Fingerprint Dive into the research topics where BA1508 Cyber security is active. These topic labels come from the works of this organisation's members. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Authentication Engineering & Materials Science
Security of data Engineering & Materials Science
Communication Engineering & Materials Science
Monitoring Engineering & Materials Science
Testing Engineering & Materials Science
Critical infrastructures Engineering & Materials Science
Industry Engineering & Materials Science
Wireless networks Engineering & Materials Science

Network Recent external collaboration on country level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots.


No photo of Pasi Ahonen

Pasi Ahonen

Person: Senior Principal Scientists, Principal Scientists

No photo of Henri Dahl

Henri Dahl

Person: Research Trainees

No photo of Kimmo Halunen

Kimmo Halunen

Person: Senior Scientists


Projects 2016 2019

Research Output 1990 2019

A Trustworthy Communication Hub for Cyber-Physical Systems

Latvakoski, J. & Heikkinen, J., 2019, In : Future Internet. 11, 10, 211.

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

Open Access
Energy resources
Cyber Physical System
Electric vehicles

KYBER-ENE Energia-alan kyberturvaaminen 1-2: Julkisten tulosten kooste

Ahonen, P., Seppälä, J. & Pärssinen, J., 2019, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland. 143 p. (VTT Technology; No. 353).

Research output: Book/ReportReportProfessional

Open Access

5th International Workshop on Measurability of Security in Software Architectures (MeSSa 2018)

Savola, R., Kanstrén, T. & Abie, H., 24 Sep 2018, ECSA '18: Proceedings of the 12th European Conference on Software Architecture. Association for Computing Machinery ACM, p. 60KDUMMY

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference article in proceedingsScientificpeer-review


Computer science

Nokia Hack4thon 2017

Juha Pärssinen (Recipient), Sami Noponen (Recipient), Teemu Väisänen (Recipient) & Pasi Keski-Korsu (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Nokia Hack4thon 2018

Juha Pärssinen (Recipient), Teemu Väisänen (Recipient), Jukka Julku (Recipient) & Jarkko Kuusijärvi (Recipient), 26 Jan 2018

Prize: Honorary award