Fingerprint Dive into the research topics where BA1510 5G and beyond networks is active. These topic labels come from the works of this organisation's members. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

  • Network Recent external collaboration on country level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots.


    No photo of Ijaz Ahmad

    Ijaz Ahmad

    Person: Research Scientists

    No photo of Kimmo Ahola

    Kimmo Ahola

    Person: Senior Scientists

    No photo of Titta Ahola

    Titta Ahola

    Person: Research Scientists


    Research Output

    5G Based Machine Remote Operation Development Utilizing Digital Twin

    Isto, P., Heikkilä, T., Mämmelä, A., Uitto, M., Seppälä, T. & Ahola, J. M., 17 May 2020, In : Open Engineering. 10, 1, p. 265-272 8 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

    Open Access
  • 34 Downloads (Pure)

    6G White paper: Research challenges for Trust, Security and Privacy

    Yan, Z., Nguyen, T. H., Liu, F., Gurtov, A., Hewa, T., Liyanage, M., Ahmad, I., Partala, J., Abbas, R., Hecker, A., Jayousi, S., Martinelli, A., Caputo, S., Bechtold, J., Morales, I., Stoica, A., Abreu, G., Shahabuddin, S., Panayirci, E., Haas, H. & 3 others, Kumar, T., Ozan Ozparlak, B. & Röning, J., 2020, (Submitted) arXiv. Ylianttila, M., Kantola, R., Gurtov, A., Mucchi, L. & Opperman, I. (eds.). University of Oulu

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter or book articleProfessional

  • 6G White Paper on Edge Intelligence

    Peltonen, E., Bennis, M., Capobianco, M., Debbah, M., Ding, A., Gil-Castiñeira, F., Jurmu, M., Karvonen, T., Kelanti, M., Kliks, A., Leppänen, T., Lovén, L., Mikkonen, T., Rao, A., Samarakoon, S., Seppänen, K., Sroka, P., Tarkoma, S. & Yang, T., 30 Jun 2020, Oulu: University of Oulu. 34 p. (6G Research Visions; No. 8).

    Research output: Book/ReportReport

    Open Access
  • Prizes

    Excellent Paper Award at the ICTC 2017 Conference

    Höyhtyä, Marko (Recipient), Huusko, Jyrki (Recipient), Kiviranta, Markku (Recipient), Kenneth Solberg (Recipient) & Juha Rokka (Recipient), 19 Oct 2017

    Prize: Honorary award