Jasper Mardon Memorial Prize

  • Retulainen, E A (Recipient), Salminen, Kristian (Recipient), Janne Kataja-aho (Recipient), Hanna Lindqvist (Recipient), Timo Rantanen (Recipient) & A. Sundberg (Recipient)



for the Best Papermaking Technology Paper presented at PaperCon 2011
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsTechnical Association of Pulp and Paper Industry (TAPPI)

Awarded at event

Event titlePaper Conference and Trade Show, PaperCon 2011
LocationCovington, United States
Period1 May 2011 → 4 May 2011