The IEEE Communications Society Outstanding Paper Award

  • Chen, Xianfu (Recipient), Zhang, Honggang (Recipient), Wu, Celimuge (Recipient), Mao, Shiwen (Recipient), Ji, Yusheng (Recipient) & Bennis, Mehdi (Recipient)

Prize: Prize for a work


Outstanding technical paper in the areas of interest and scope of the IEEE Communications Society (ComSoc).
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsInstitute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)