Comprehensive and systematic validation of independent safety analysis tools (COVA)

Seppo Hillberg, Ismo Karppinen, Ari Silde, Jarno Kolehmainen, Eric Dorval, Joona Leskinen, Joona Kurki, Torsi Alku, Sampsa Lauerma, Dmitri Skripnikov, Tatu Hovi

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter or book articleProfessional

    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publicationSAFIR2018 - The Finnish Research Programme on Nuclear Power Plant Safety 2015-2018
    Subtitle of host publicationInterim Report
    EditorsJari Hämäläinen, Vesa Suolanen
    PublisherVTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
    ISBN (Print)978-951-38-8524-3
    Publication statusPublished - 2017
    MoE publication typeD2 Article in professional manuals or guides or professional information systems or text book material

    Publication series

    SeriesVTT Technology

    Cite this