IEA EBC Annex83 Positive Energy Districts

Åsa Hedman (Corresponding Author), Hassam Rehman, Andrea Gabaldón , Adriano Bisello, Vicky Albert-Seifried , Xingxing Zhang , Francesco Guarino , Steinar Grynning , Ursula Eicker , Hans-Martin Neumann , Pekka Tuominen, Francesco Reda

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
19 Downloads (Pure)


Dive into the research topics of 'IEA EBC Annex83 Positive Energy Districts'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science