Resistive Switching in All-Oxide Ferroelectric Tunnel Junctions with Ionic Interfaces

Qi Hang Qin, Laura Akaslompolo, Noora Tuomisto, Lide Yao, Sayani Majumdar, Jaianth Vijayakumar, Arianna Casiraghi, Sampo Inkinen, Binbin Chen, Asier Zugarramurdi, Martti Puska, Sebastian van Dijken (Corresponding Author)

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

76 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)6852-6859
JournalAdvanced Materials
Issue number32
Publication statusPublished - 2016
MoE publication typeA1 Journal article-refereed

Cite this