Results of ITER Test Blanket Module Mock-Up Experiments on DIII-D

J.A. Snipes, M.J. Schaffer, P. Gohil, P. de Vries, Antti Salmi, Tuomas Tala, DIII-D Team, M.E. Fenstermacher, T. E. Evans, X. Gao, A.M. Garofalo, D. A. Gates, C. M. Greenfield, W. W. Heidbrink, G.J. Kramer, S. Liu, A. Loarte, M.F.F. Nave, N. Oyama, J.K. ParkN. Ramasubramanian, H. Reimerdes, G. Saibene, K. Shinohara, D. A. Spong, W.M. Solomon, J.A. Boedo, R. Budny, V. Chuyanov, E.J. Doyle, M. Jakubowski, H. Jhang, R. M. Nazikian, V. D. Pustovitov, O. Schmitz, T. H. Osborne, R. Srinivasan, T. S. Taylor, M.R. Wade, K. I. You, L. Zeng

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference article in proceedingsScientific

    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publication37th EPS Conference on Plasma Physics
    PublisherEuropean Physical Society
    Number of pages4
    ISBN (Print)2-914771-62-2
    Publication statusPublished - 2010
    MoE publication typeB3 Non-refereed article in conference proceedings
    Event37th EPS Conference on Plasma Physics - Dublin, Ireland
    Duration: 21 Jun 201025 Jun 2010

    Publication series

    SeriesEurophysics Conference Abstracts


    Conference37th EPS Conference on Plasma Physics

    Cite this