Seismic safety of nuclear power plants: Targets for research and education (SESA)

Ludovic Fülöp, Ilmari Smedberg, Timo Tiira, Päivi Mäntyniemi, Pekka Heikkinen, Marianne Malm, Niko Leso, Jouni Saari, Jari Puttonen, Vilho Jussila

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter or book articleProfessional

    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publicationSAFIR2014: The Finnish Research Programme on Nuclear Power Plant Safety 2011-2014
    Subtitle of host publicationInterim Report
    Place of PublicationEspoo
    PublisherVTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
    ISBN (Electronic)978-951-38-7919-8
    ISBN (Print)978-951-38-7918-1
    Publication statusPublished - 2013
    MoE publication typeD2 Article in professional manuals or guides or professional information systems or text book material

    Publication series

    SeriesVTT Technology

    Cite this