Wireless World Initiative New Radio II (WINNER II)

Jussi Roivainen, Marja Matinmikko, Aarne Mämmelä, Yan Zhang, Chi Hua Geng, Miia Mustonen, Ilkka Saarinen, Jahangir Sarker

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapter or book articleProfessional

    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publicationCommunications Technologies: VTT's Research Programme 2002-2006
    Subtitle of host publicationFinal report
    EditorsMarkku Sipilä
    Place of PublicationEspoo
    PublisherVTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
    ISBN (Electronic)978-951-38-6998-4
    ISBN (Print)978-951-38-6997-7
    Publication statusPublished - 2007
    MoE publication typeD2 Article in professional manuals or guides or professional information systems or text book material

    Publication series

    SeriesVTT Publications

    Cite this

    Roivainen, J., Matinmikko, M., Mämmelä, A., Zhang, Y., Geng, C. H., Mustonen, M., Saarinen, I., & Sarker, J. (2007). Wireless World Initiative New Radio II (WINNER II). In M. Sipilä (Ed.), Communications Technologies: VTT's Research Programme 2002-2006: Final report (pp. 144-159). VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland. VTT Publications, No. 629 http://www.vtt.fi/inf/pdf/publications/2007/P629.pdf